top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureChun Leung Tsang

Confirm equitments

I have ask many friend to borrow the event location but have not get the result yet and I was thinking to rent an industrial room for illegal event or Airbnb location. But the place is still needed to be confirmed.

Place is pending.


However, the good news is that I have find a source for borrow equipment for free. The equipment I need is the speaker, lighting system, and a disco ball. I will borrow it from my local DJ school for free as I have a good relationship with the president of the school. The school name is "Soda Mix DJ school".


Info of the school:




1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Making Documentary to Display

Render out the VJ control website as display and film out the performance. The location is on Kwun Tong as the event will later showcase...

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page