top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureChun Leung Tsang

Timeless Harmonic Event

Updated: Apr 13, 2021

The event was well conducted. I started to promote my event on 4 April, Sunday with the poster I made. Two DJ have also been invited to perform before me and I performed at the end of the event at about 730pm. The two DJ is Shamel3ss and Fett Will which focused on playing deep House, Dubstep, and Future Bass. The event for me is successfully conducted where although only 7 people came and those are some of music producers I knew and some of there friends, the overall atmosphere is well deliver and people was enjoy to dance along the music or to feel the visual feeling that giving to them.






4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Making Documentary to Display

Render out the VJ control website as display and film out the performance. The location is on Kwun Tong as the event will later showcase...

Confirm Time of the Event

I work in the studio and discuss with my friend about when the event should be organized. Shamel3ss (the owner) said the studio is...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page