top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureChun Leung Tsang

Confirm Venus and Time

Updated: Apr 2, 2021

While I was working with my coding in my friends studio. We discuss on our project and place of exhibition to confirm. My friend Shamel3ss has suggested me to organize a DJ exchange event along with my project showcases and not to have an underground party due to the pandemic situation.


The good new is my friend Shamel3ss (his artist name) is happy to borrow his place (the studio) for me to showcase my work and invite other DJ to come along to the studio to play also their music. I personally think the Studio is a good place to organize an event as this studio often have a lot of musicians, producers, and managers to come around working, chilling, and constructing event. Therefore, I have decide instead making an underground party in the pandemic situation, I will make a DJ info exchange event for DJs, producers, my friends and managers to come and enjoy the music. During the event, I have the chance to showcase my work and also as an DJ to perform and to make people dance!


Place:

鴻圖道62號鴻懋工業大廈6F 22

6F 22, Hung Mao Industrial Building, 62 Hung To Road








4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Making Documentary to Display

Render out the VJ control website as display and film out the performance. The location is on Kwun Tong as the event will later showcase...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page