top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureChun Leung Tsang

Decide to cut out the body system flow

In proposal, I mentioned that I want to let the mixtape music have the flow of going through different body system. I decide to abandon this idea as too much body sound in the music will not capture the essence the of Techno where the music become very experimental. I still want the essence of unlimited flow and realizing that adding body sound could not achieved that, I decided songs will go as the normal Techno flow with different genre.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Making Documentary to Display

Render out the VJ control website as display and film out the performance. The location is on Kwun Tong as the event will later showcase...

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page