top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureChun Leung Tsang

Finding what the effect or animation need to be add on

Updated: Apr 2, 2021

I watched a lot of "The Coding Train" tutorial in YouTube to help me revise the code I learn in year one, discovering that there is a lot of effect I can try on and want to add on. The rotational effect is very fun to construct as it has a lot to do with formula of trigonometric ratios and pendulum system counting. The outcome is not as aesthetic as I imagine, but I am glad that I can solve the mass problem of bugs during the process.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Making Documentary to Display

Render out the VJ control website as display and film out the performance. The location is on Kwun Tong as the event will later showcase...

ความคิดเห็น


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page