top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureChun Leung Tsang

Software I would use

I decide to use DAW Ableton Live to make my music as this is my most familiar DAW I used to create music. Also, I decide to add some new genre such as Retro Synthwave and Funky Disco House.

I will make those genre as well because I think the 80s and 90s Hong Kong is the golden age that represented the city. Many Retro Funky music were also produce in these period. I think those genre will fit in to the work and help express the work in a better way, a more representative way.




2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Making Documentary to Display

Render out the VJ control website as display and film out the performance. The location is on Kwun Tong as the event will later showcase...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page