top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureChun Leung Tsang

Music Production Process3

Updated: Apr 2, 2021

The composing part of my 9 songs have basically finished. The following next 3 days, I will begin to make mix the music and master it the render it out. I use original plug in of Ableton Live "EQ-eight" to tune the beat. Then I use 3th party plug-in "Pro-Q2" and "compressor" to make the balance out the overall volume and pitch. Finally, 3th party plug-in "Ozone-9" is used to master the track and boost the volume and render it out.


Fun part:

I will add side-chain effect by using 3th party plug-in on some of my track to emphasis the overall beat, creating a very bumpy, jumpy effect. With this effect, people will be more easy to dance and get into the mood.



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Making Documentary to Display

Render out the VJ control website as display and film out the performance. The location is on Kwun Tong as the event will later showcase...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page